Contact Us

Welcome! We’re glad you found us.

Ph: 952-947-0000
Fax: 651-690-2746
Email: experiencelife@experiencelife.com

Please address all written correspondence and editorial inquiries to Managing Editor, Experience Life, at:

Life Time Fitness
2902 Corporate Place
Chanhassen, MN 55317

Interested in contributing to Experience Life? See our Writer’s Guidelines.  To submit your illustrations or photography for consideration, please see our Artist’s Guidelines. Please address all query letters and other correspondence to our managing editor.

Share Your Thoughts!

Editorial suggestions? Questions? Comments? Share your thoughts and feedback by emailing us at experiencelife@experiencelife.com. For all subscription questions and to contact members of the Experience Life  team directly, see our full contact list below.

Subscription Inquiries

Have a question about your subscription? Check our Frequently Asked Questions page or email us directly at elfcustserv@cdsfulfillment.com. If you are a member of Life Time Fitness email subs@experiencelife.com.

Experience Life Magazine

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Jamie Martin, jmartin@experiencelife.com

DEPUTY EDITOR
Craig Cox, ccox1@experiencelife.com

DEPUTY EDITOR
Michael Dregni, mdregni@experiencelife.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Courtney Lewis Opdahl, copdahl@experiencelife.com

COPY CHIEF
Steve Waryan, swaryan@experiencelife.com

SENIOR EDITOR: HEALTH AND QUALITY OF LIFE
Courtney Helgoe, chelgoe@experiencelife.com

SENIOR EDITOR: FITNESS
Maggie Fazeli Fard, mfazelifard@experiencelife.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Jill Patton, jpatton@experiencelife.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Kaelyn Riley, kriley@experiencelife.com

STAFF WRITER
Heidi Wachter, hwachter@experiencelife.com

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Lydia Anderson, landerson@experiencelife.com

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Jane Meronuck, jmeronuck@experiencelife.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNER
Jennifer Jacobson, jjacobson@experiencelife.com

DIGITAL CONTENT SPECIALIST
Casie Leigh Lukes, clukes@experiencelife.com

MARKETING SPECIALIST
Laura Fogelberg, lfogelberg@experiencelife.com 

CIRCULATION MANAGER
Carrie Stafford, cstafford@experiencelife.com

OFFICE MANAGER
Amber Johnson, ajohnson2@experiencelife.com

FOUNDING EDITOR
Pilar Gerasimo, experiencelife@experiencelife.com

Advertising

CHICAGO: Scott Nenninger, 312-880-1705
eharrison@lifetimefitness.com

CHICAGO: Eric Harrison, 312-880-1703
eharrison@lifetimefitness.com

CHICAGO: Matt Rapaport, 312-880-1706
mrapaport@lifetimefitness.com

COLORADO: Kelly Warner, 720-931-5517
kwarner@lifetimefitness.com

COLORADO: Cheryl Hawker, 720-931-5589
chawker@lifetimefitness.com

MINNEAPOLIS: Mim Dvorsak, 619-341-4204
mdvorsak@lifetimefitness.com

MINNEAPOLIS: Shannon Murphy, 952-401-2651
smurphy@lifetimefitness.com

NEW JERSEY: Reecca McKinnon, 646-430-9257
rmckinnon@lifetimefitness.com


Please address all advertising inquiries to:
Craig Cox
CCox1@experiencelife.com

Life Time Fitness
2902 Corporate Place
Chanhassen, MN 55317

Ph: 952-947-0000
www.lifetimefitness.com

FOUNDER
Bahram Akradi

Back_Button

Like What You are Reading? Subscribe.
Share your thoughts (9 comments)